Slania is the second full-length album by the Swiss folk metal band Eluveitie. It was released on February 15, 2008 through Nuclear Blast.

  • Performed
  • Anna Murphy – Hurdy-Gurdy, Vocals
  • Chrigel Glanzmann – Tin and low Whistles, Uilleann Pipes, Acoustic Guitar, Bodhràn, Vocals
  • Ivo Henzi – Guitar
  • Simeon Koch – Guitar, Vocals
  • Meri Tadic – Violin, Vocals
  • Rafi Kirder – Bass
  • Merlin Sutter – Drums
  • Slania
    Studio album by Eluveitie
    Released February 15, 2008
    Genre Folk metal
    Celtic Metal
    Melodic death metal
    Length 48:41
    Label Nuclear Blast
  • Bloodstained Ground
  • Calling The Rain
  • Elembivos
  • Grey Sublime Archon
  • Inis Mona
  • Primordial Breath
  • Samon
  • Slania’s Song
  • Tarvos
  • The Somber Lay
  • Advertisements

    Thanks for commenting on us.

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s